aseboliquid.blogg.se

West bend poppery ii popcorn instructions
West bend poppery ii popcorn instructions















I agree, the original Poppery is a good find, especially if you want to = It's a great, low cost way to get into the wonderful world of roasting, but, beįorewarned.the big buck spending is right around the corner!!! To try a smaller batch, or want just a little more control over the roast. I frequently pull out the Poppery when I want My first foray into roasting was via a West Bend Poppery. Had some nice surprises from what I thought was a disaster. Don't be afraid to experiment with your roasts - I have My small piece ofĪdvice is to keep a journal and log of your roasts so you can repeat Very much from reading the posts and the archive. Watching the list and posting from time to time - but I've learned so You discover how wonderful the coffee you roasted tastes. Nonetheless, it will be a nice surprise when I haven't made any modifications, but I'm I've been roasting for about two months and use a West Bend Zen Roasting, Blending & Espresso pulling by Gestalt Īndy, these are commonly refered to as 'P1' on the list. IMNSHO, it is the best popper for roasting. I have been roasting two years in mine and love Would suggest you take a look at them as well.Īs long as you are not paying ebay prices for it ($20-30) get it. Suggestion to do some research and the links provided are very useful and I Yes the WB1 has been used for roasting by a few that I know of. Welcome to the wonderful journey of home roasting. The cheapest source for these tends to be thrift stores.ĭo some research and we'll try and answer any remaining questions you may

#West bend poppery ii popcorn instructions archive#

Subject in the list archive at has a link to air popper roasting (right type of popper) which"> check the sweetmarias library has a link to air popper roasting (right type of popper) which You can read all about these by searching for previous messages on this Trying to get starting in roasting with a limited budget. I've seen an original West Bend Popperyįor sale and I was wondering if anyone has used this model for roasting. Topic: West Bend Poppery (24 msgs / 501 lines)















West bend poppery ii popcorn instructions